Home

Skyrim Frea code

I was playing skyrim and was in solsteim and in the black book place, and I needed help so I used a mod to summon Frea but then se left my service and now she's stuck there. I tried moving here but it just said that the ref ID didn't exist. Please help help frea 4 -This gave me her ID code 030179a0d player.moveto 03179a0d -Teleported me to her (In jail) picked the lock and we are gone. VERY long story short I traveled back to Skyrim and did all the stories that lead to it (you can't just to the dungeon where it is as the path will be blocked) Frea is missing (or better phrased, doesn't exist) - posted in Skyrim Technical Support: I just started playing the dragonborn dlc. My quest log says Temple of Miraak, and beneath, Talk to Frea but she is nowhere to be seen in the Temple of Miraak. I have completed the Jurgen Windcaller quest as the UESP wiki suggests. In fact, Ive completed the entire main quest Skyrim NPC Codes. By Tom Hatfield 18 May 2012. A reference list for every NPC and enemy in the game. Comments; If you enjoyed our list of Skyrim Console Commands, you'll know that a lot of need.

Step 1: getting a NPC's Ref Id (credits to TormentedSouL). Open the console window; Type save funclist 1, this will open a txt file with a lot of data.; Use Ctrl+f to Search for the npc by name.(This case, Frea) You should find 2 references for the name, one with the Base ID and one with the Ref ID. (base ID is the same ID that you get when you do help <npc name> This page lists all characters in The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. 1 Instructions 2 Information 2.1 Base ID 2.1.1 Finding base IDs in-game 2.2 Reference ID 2.2.1 Finding reference IDs in-game 3 Data Table To place a new copy of an NPC at your current location, type the following in the console.. Skyrim Legendary Edition [modded] - #300- Wir lernen Frea kennen und betreten Miraaks Tempel..._____.. For The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim on the PC, a GameFAQs message board topic titled Id code for Serana